Quality

As a modern company we have since 2000 one high-class Management system according to the standardization ISO 9001.

Since August 17, 2018 we are recertified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 by Intertek Certification GmbH.

 

Accredition according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005

ATP meets the most stringent quality management system for Accredited Testing Laboratory according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005.

The following services have been accredited:

Testing of motor vehicles and trailers as well as systems, components and independent technical units based on the below-mentioned testing procedures according to the framework directive 2007/46/EC (Vehicle category M, N)

Noise tests of vehicles under free field conditions according to international regulations

Tests for the determination of tire data in the sector of wet grip according to international regulations

In order to extend the DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 accreditation, we are working on optimizing our portfolio and implementing further measures.

DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 requires a solid quality management system and technical expertise to ensure the quality of the results. Therefore all the different processes have to be defined und documented. All of the tasks have to be completed according to the written procedures. This includes the methods and procedures for sampling, verification and data evaluation.

The management system and competence was assessed and confirmed by the DAkks (national accreditation body for the Federal Republic of Germany). Details are listed in the database of accredited bodies (www.dakks.de/en) by entering the number D-PL-20534-01-00.

Qualität

Als modernes Dienstleistungsunternehmen haben wir seit 2000 ein zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach DIN ISO 9001.

Seit dem 17. August 2018 sind wir rezertifiert nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 von der Intertek Certification GmbH.

 

 

Akkreditierung nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005

Die ATP gilt als akkreditiertes Prüflabor nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005.

Die nachfolgenden Leistungen wurden akkreditiert:

Prüfungen von Kraftfahrzeugen und Kraftfahrzeuganhängern sowie von Systemen, Bauteilen und selbstständigen technischen Einheiten für diese Fahrzeuge nach den nachfolgend aufgeführten Prüfverfahren der Rahmenrichtlinien 2007/46/EG (Fahrzeugklassen M und N)

Geräuschprüfungen von Fahrzeugen unter Freifeldbedingungen nach internationalen Vorschriften

Prüfungen zur Ermittlung von Reifendaten im Bereich Nasshaftung nach internationalen Vorschriften

Da wir unsere Akkreditierung in Zukunft weiter ausbauen möchten, arbeiten wir gerade an neuen Maßnahmen zur Erweiterung unseres Portfolios.

Die DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 fordert ein solides Qualitätsmanagementsystem und technische Kompetenz, um die Qualität der Ergebnisse zu sichern. Dafür müssen alle Prozesse definiert und dokumentiert werden. Alle Aufgaben werden entsprechend den schriftlich dokumentierten Verfahren durchgeführt. Hierzu zählen Methoden und Verfahren für die Probenahme, die Prüfung und die Datenauswertung.

Das Managementsystem und die Kompetenz wurden von der DAkks (Deutsche Akkreditierungsstellen GmbH) begutachtet und bestätigt. Details können über die Datenbank akkreditierter Stellen (www.dakks.de) unter der Nummer D-PL-20534-01-00 eingesehen werden.

.